From January 2018:

Senior Leadership Team
Paula Aitcheson-Walker Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead
Lorraine Puttick Senior Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo/Deputy Designated Safegaurding Lead
Amy Stroud Senior Leader
Teaching Staff
Amy Stroud Year 6 Teacher/Senior Leader/Literacy Leader
Emma Bain Year 5 Teacher/PSHE Leader/MFL Leader
Abigail Ladd Year 4 Teacher/ICT + Mathematics Leader
Erica Williams Year 3 teacher
Sylvie Palany Year 2 Teacher/EYFS+KS1 Leader
Becki McCready Year 1 Teacher/Art and D+T Leader
Tom Dawson Reception Teacher
Arti Kotecha Nursery Teacher/RE Leader
Bernie O’Connell Nursery Manager
Ed Bray PPA Cover Teacher/PE Leader/Humanities Leader
Oliver Keen Music Teacher
Jennifer Flavell Year 4 and 6 Cover Teacher
Support Staff
Denise Cooper Higher Level Teaching Assistant 
Jackie Arnold Teaching Assistant
Lucy Ayettey Teaching Assistant/Reading Support
Husna Begum Teaching Assistant/Meal Time Supervisor
Gemma Davies Learning Support Assistant
Faye Franklin Place2Be Manager
Sarah Hall Breakfast Club Co-ordinator
Natalie Horn-Marquez Teaching Assistant/PiP Co-ordinator
Amy Howe Learning Support Assistant
Ruhena Hussain Meal-time Supervisor
Sharron Lakin Vulnerable Groups Co-ordinator
Sharon Latimer Teaching Assistant
Sanya Lazic Teaching Assistant
Rachel Read Learning Support Assistant
Karis Reid Teaching Assistant
Lorna Rose Learning Support Assistant
Max Tshoukas Learning Support Assistant
Lara Walter Learning Support Assistant
Administration/Site Staff
Jean Smith Administrative Officer
Tracy Butcher Administrative Assistant
Vince Rodriguez Bursar
Trevor Winston Site Services Manager
Kitchen staff
Nessa Redford School Cook
Fatou Mbye Grant Kitchen Assistant
Tina KariKari Kitchen Assistant
Ingrid Pilgrim Kitchen Assistant

Paula Aitcheson-Walker - Headteacher


Lorraine Puttick - Senior Assistant Headteacher and SENDCo


Jean Smith - Administrative Officer


© Christ Church CE Primary School - Camden